

PROGRAM

Welcome Remarks, Laurie Monahan, Professor and Department Chair

Presentation of Awards, Sylvester Ogbechie, Professor and Undergraduate Chair

Presentation of 2022 Honors Students
Best Honors Thesis
Art, Design & Architecture Museum Service
Awards
Laurie Monahan,
Professor and Department Chair

Closing Remarks, Laurie Monahan, Professor and Department Chair Excellence in Writing Award
Rachel Albritton

Research Promise Award
Ted Hamilton
Iris Mang

Academic Excellence Award
Jacqueline Schwartz

Museum Professional Promise Award Rebecca Vasquez

Recognition for Participation in the Honors Program Victoria Fraire, Iris Mang, Jacqueline Schwartz

Award for Best Honors Thesis
Jacqueline Schwartz

Art, Design & Architecture Museum Service Award
Sarah Patton, Vanessa Rivera-Herrera,
Tatiana Rodriguez, Jacqueline Schwartz,
Christine Chan, Miranda Konkoly,
Kassandra Ledesma